top of page


OOHYO's 1st Full length album <Adventure>

Hello this is OOHYO and I'm happy to introduce to you my first full-length album 'Adventure'. This album consists of songs I wrote to reflect on recent changes I've had as a young person living in between countries, as a person who believes even in the smallest adventures of life, and as a person who has faith in God and the way He designs 'love'. Thank you for all your support for my small campaign and I hope this album helps keep warm this autumn/winter season.

released October 7, 2015

Track list

1. ICU 01:55

2. Goodbye 03:31

3. School Bus 03:35

4. K-Drama 03:40

5. Madrid 03:35

6. Seaside(Feat. The Quiett) 04:22

7. UTO 03:34

8. ENTS 03:45

9. Grace 03:58

10. Perhaps Maybe 03:57

11. Prayers of a Hedgehog 03:24


All Songs & Lyrics written by OOHYO Music Produced by OOHYO & WONMINBOSS All songs Mixed by Dr. Ko except for ‘ICU’ ‘Madrid’ ‘Seaside(feat. The Quiett)’ mixed by First Aid Recorded by Kim Kyung - Hwan All songs Mastered by Stuart Hawkes at Metropolis Studios, London Contributing Musicians Philtre: Arrangement on ‘School Bus’ ‘K-Drama’ ‘Perhaps Maybe’ First Aid: Arrangement on ‘ICU’ ‘Madrid’ ‘Seaside(feat. The Quiett)’ E;glue: Arrangement on ‘Goodbye’ ‘ENTS’. Drum prog on ‘Grace’. Keyboard on ‘Prayers of a Hedgehog’ Primary: Arrangement on ‘UTO’ Yongrin of Dear Cloud: Arrangement & E. Guitar on ‘Grace’ Kwon Joo Won : Acoustic Guitar on ‘Goodbye’ ‘Perhaps Maybe’ Hong Gap: Acoustic Guitar on ‘Prayers of a Hedgehog’ The Queitt: Rap on ‘Seaside(feat. The Queitt)’ A&R : Kim Sung-kyum, Seo Sang-joon Art Director & Album Designer : Joon of Finaldot Photographer : Rie Stylist : Park Sung-in Music Video : K-Drama Park Jung-wi, Kim Ki-tae Jin So-hee of Liquidbrain Executive Producer : WONMINBOSS

Available to buy now from

잠시 후 다시 확인해주세요.
게시물이 게시되면 여기에 표시됩니다.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • YouTube Basic Black
bottom of page