top of page

Richard Parkers

Richard Parkers 'Psychic'

On this album Richard Parkers has captured the feelings of falling in love, experiencing a heartbreaking farewell and learning to stand in ones own.

Track List

1. Phychic

2. Goodbye

3. On my way to sleep

4. Blind

5. My Heart Hurt

6. Sunshine Sun Shines

you can get and listen

잠시 후 다시 확인해주세요.
게시물이 게시되면 여기에 표시됩니다.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • YouTube Basic Black
bottom of page