• Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • 20150630itunes_12_2_icon
  • 035c9c_060eb8a7cc7547e4b8a5b983a73ee55a


Hello this is OOHYO and I'm happy to introduce to you my first full-length album 'Adventure'. 

This album consists of songs I wrote to reflect on recent changes I've had as a young person living in between countries, as a person who believes even in the smallest adventures of life, and as a person who has faith in God and the way He designs 'love'. 

Thank you for all your support for my small campaign and I hope this album helps keep warm this autumn/winter season. 


Copyright © 2016 MUSICABAL. All rights reserved.

Girl Sense

OOHYO EP album Release on 05. 2014 Track List 1. This Is Why We're Breaking Up 02:21 2. Motorcycle 03:47 3. Vineyard 03:24 4. Girl Sense (소녀감성 100퍼센트) 04:28 5. Piano Dust 03:51 6. Teddy Bear Rises 04:11 7. Vineyard(Korean Ver.) 03:24 8. Girl Sense 100% (Radio Edit) 03:50

Go to link